Themes - Colibri WP - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (388 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Colibri is a beautiful, extremely customizable, multipurpose theme that you can use to create an amazing website by drag and drop. It comes with a predesigned home page, 5 header designs and over 35 ready to use content blocks that you can easily customize. You can also design your own custom blocks by combining over 25 drag and drop components. Colibri has lots of customization options (video background, slideshow background, header content types, etc) that will help you create a website that stands out in no time. It is also responsive so it works on mobile devices out of the box. Colibri is the only theme you will ever need! CHECK OUT THE DEMOS: https://colibriwp.com/go/demos
zh_CN: Colibri是一个美丽且易于自定义设置的多用途主题，您可以使用它来创建一个所见即所得的站点。它有一个预定义的首页、五个标题设计和超过三十五个随时可用的内容区块，您可以轻松的进行自定义设置。您还可以通过有超过二十五个拖放组件来设计自己的自定义区块。Colibri有很多定制选项（视频背景、幻灯片背景、标题内容类型等），可以帮助您创建一个在任何时候都能脱颖而出的站点。它还具有响应性，因此可以移动设备上轻松的工作。Colibri是您唯一需要的主题！查看演示：https://colibriwp.com/go/demos

en: Activating
zh_CN: 激活中

en: Tag: %s
zh_CN: 标签：%s

en: Undefined sanitize function for control "%s"
zh_CN: 控件"%s"的未定义清理函数

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Woo Commerce left sidebar widget area
zh_CN: Woo Commerce左侧栏小工具区域

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Landing Page Template
zh_CN: 首页模板

en: Colibri Settings
zh_CN: Colibri设置

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在安装插件%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装已完成。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s安装成功。

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装过程正在启动。在某些主机上，此过程可能需要一段时间，请耐心等待。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在安装和激活插件%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装和激活均已完成。

en: Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏详细信息

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功安装并激活%1$s 。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装和激活过程正在启动。在某些主机上，此过程可能需要一段时间，请耐心等待。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_CN: %1$s安装失败。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: error message.
en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 安装%1$s时发生错误：<strong>%2$s</strong>。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在更新插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_CN: 插件激活失败。

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有插件可用于激活。

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择要激活的插件。没有采取行动。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有可更新的插件。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_CN: 此时没有可安装的插件。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择要更新的插件。没有采取行动。

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择要安装的插件。没有采取行动。

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_CN: 插件作者的升级消息：

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Activate %2$s
zh_CN: 激活%2$s

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Update %2$s
zh_CN: 更新%2$s

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Install %2$s
zh_CN: 安装%2$s

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 没有要安装、更新或激活的插件。

en: Available version:
zh_CN: 可用版本：

en: Minimum required version:
zh_CN: 最低要求版本：

en: Installed version:
zh_CN: 已安装版本：

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 激活<span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 可用的更新<span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 安装<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: plugins]
note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Install/Update Status]
note: translators: 1: install status, 2: update status
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s，%2$s

en: Update recommended
zh_CN: 建议更新

en: Requires Update
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Required Update not Available
zh_CN: 所需更新不可用

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_CN: 已安装但未激活

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 没有安装

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_CN: 预先包装

en: External Source
zh_CN: 外部来源

en: WordPress Repository
zh_CN: WordPress存储库

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Required
zh_CN: 要求的

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_CN: 远程插件包包含多个文件，但这些文件不打包在文件夹中。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_CN: 请联系插件提供商，让他们根据WordPress的指导原则打包插件。

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_CN: 远程插件包不包含具有所需别名的文件夹，重命名不起作用。

en: Update Required
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh_CN: 这个插件需要更新才能与您的主题兼容。

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_CN: 请与此站点的管理员联系以获取帮助。

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 有一个或多个必需或推荐的插件可安装、更新或激活。

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 驳回本通知

note: translators: 1: dashboard link.
en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_CN: 已成功安装并激活所有插件。%1$s

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_CN: 插件未激活。此主题需要%s的更高版本。请更新插件。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_CN: 没有采取行动。插件%1$s已处于活动状态。

en: The following plugin was activated successfully: | The following plugins were activated successfully:
zh_CN[0]: 已成功激活以下插件：

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件激活成功。

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回仪表板

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_CN: 返回所需的插件安装程序

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 启动插件激活

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始更新插件

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始安装插件

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下推荐的插件当前处于非活动状态：%1$s.

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下必需的插件当前处于非活动状态：%1$s.

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 有一个更新可用于：%1$s.

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件需要更新到其最新版本，以确保与此主题的最大兼容性： %1$s.

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 此主题建议使用以下插件：%1$s.

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 此主题需要以下插件：%1$s.

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_CN: 插件API出了问题。

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 正在更新插件：%s

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装插件：%s

en: Install Plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_CN: 安装所需的插件

en: These actions will also install Colibri Page Builder plugin.
zh_CN: 这些操作还将安装Colibri页面生成器插件。

en: Add Predefined Section
zh_CN: 添加预定义部分

en: Choose footer design
zh_CN: 选择页脚设计

en: Choose header design
zh_CN: 选择页眉设计

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳转到内容

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activating %s
zh_CN: 正在激活%s

en: Installing %s
zh_CN: 正在安装%s

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: %1$s plugin adds drag and drop functionality and many other features to the %2$s theme.
zh_CN: %1$s插件为%2$s主题添加了拖放功能和许多其他功能。

en: %1$s plugin is recommended for the %2$s contact section.
zh_CN: %1$s插件推荐用于%2$s联系人部分。

en: Leave a review
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: We strive to provide our customers with the best service in our industry, so your feedback is very important to us. We would greatly appreciate it if you would take a few minutes to share your experience with us via this survey.
zh_CN: 我们努力为客户提供业内最好的服务，因此您的反馈对我们非常重要。如果您能抽出几分钟时间通过本次调查与我们分享您的经验，我们将不胜感激。

en: Leave a Review
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Open a support ticket
zh_CN: 打开一张支持票

en: Our technical team is here to help you build an awesome website. We usually answer support issues in less than 1 business day.
zh_CN: 我们的技术团队将帮助您建立一个很棒的站点。我们通常在不到一个工作日内回答支持问题。

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Check documentation
zh_CN: 检查文档

en: Colibri is easy to learn and master, but you can always check out our documentation to check out features you might have missed.
zh_CN: Colibri很容易学习和掌握，但是您可以随时查看我们的文档以查看您可能遗漏的功能。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Check all demo sites page
zh_CN: 检查所有演示站点页面

en: Start with selected design
zh_CN: 从选定的设计开始

en: Choose one of the Colibri predefined designs
zh_CN: 选择Colibri预定义设计之一

en: Welcome to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用%s

en: Customize
zh_CN: 定制

en: Customize menu
zh_CN: 自定义菜单

en: Customize fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Change color settings
zh_CN: 更改颜色设置

en: Customize footer
zh_CN: 自定义页脚

en: Customize frontpage hero
zh_CN: 自定义首页英雄

en: Customize navigation
zh_CN: 自定义导航

en: Change the hero image
zh_CN: 改变英雄图像

en: Set your logo
zh_CN: 设置您的徽标

en: Links to Customizer Settings
zh_CN: 指向自定义设置的链接

en: Recommended plugins
zh_CN: 推荐的插件

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 开始吧

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Thumbnail placeholder color
zh_CN: 缩略图占位符颜色

en: Show thumbnail placeholder
zh_CN: 显示缩略图占位符

en: Enable masonry
zh_CN: 启用砌体

en: Show blog sidebar
zh_CN: 显示博客侧栏

en: Posts per row
zh_CN: 每页文章数

en: Activate %s
zh_CN: 激活%s

en: Install %s
zh_CN: 安装%s

en: To enable all the theme features, please install %s plugin
zh_CN: 要启用所有主题功能，请安装%s插件

en: Use footer parallax
zh_CN: 使用页脚视差

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Logo above
zh_CN: 上面的徽标

en: Logo / Nav
zh_CN: 徽标/导航

en: Shutter out vertical
zh_CN: 垂直退出百叶窗

en: Shutter in vertical
zh_CN: 垂直进入百叶窗

en: Shutter out horizontal
zh_CN: 水平退出百叶窗

en: Shutter in horizontal
zh_CN: 水平进入百叶窗

en: Grow right
zh_CN: 向右延伸

en: Grow left
zh_CN: 向左延伸

en: Grow down
zh_CN: 向下延伸

en: Grow up
zh_CN: 向上延伸

en: Grow from center
zh_CN: 从中心延伸

en: Grow from right
zh_CN: 从右边延伸

en: Grow from left
zh_CN: 从左边延伸

en: Drop out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Drop in
zh_CN: 进入

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Double line
zh_CN: 双线

en: Top line
zh_CN: 顶部线条

en: Bottom line
zh_CN: 底部线条

en: Button hover effect
zh_CN: 按钮悬停效果

en: Button highlight type
zh_CN: 按钮突出显示类型

en: Mobile, tablet and desktop
zh_CN: 移动、平板电脑和台式机

en: Mobile and tablet
zh_CN: 移动和平板电脑

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动

en: Show offscreen menu on
zh_CN: 在屏幕外显示菜单

en: Edit Menu Structure
zh_CN: 编辑菜单结构

en: - No menu -
zh_CN: -没有菜单-

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Image with text on the left
zh_CN: 左边有文本的图像

en: Image with text above
zh_CN: 上面有文本的图像

en: Image with text on the right
zh_CN: 右边有文本的图像

en: Image with text below
zh_CN: 下面有文本的图像

en: Site title text only
zh_CN: 仅站点标题文本

en: Logo image only
zh_CN: 仅徽标图像

en: Logo
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Navigation padding
zh_CN: 导航填充

en: Alternate logo image
zh_CN: 备用徽标图像

en: Layout type
zh_CN: 布局类型

en: Button align
zh_CN: 按钮对齐

en: Transparent nav
zh_CN: 透明导航

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Container width
zh_CN: 容器宽度

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒装

en: Show top bar
zh_CN: 显示顶部栏

en: Stick on scroll
zh_CN: 粘贴上滚动条

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Add Icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Icon %s
zh_CN: 图标%s

en: Add Field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Field %s
zh_CN: 字段%s

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Social Icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Information Fields
zh_CN: 信息字段

en: Show frame shadow
zh_CN: 显示框架阴影

en: Show frame over image
zh_CN: 在图像上显示框架

en: Frame thickness
zh_CN: 框架厚度

en: Offset top
zh_CN: 顶部偏移

en: Offset left
zh_CN: 向左偏移

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Frame options
zh_CN: 框架选项

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Spread
zh_CN: 扩散

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Box shadow
zh_CN: 盒阴影

en: Text column width
zh_CN: 文本列宽

en: Full Height
zh_CN: 全高

en: Spacing bottom
zh_CN: 底部间距

en: Spacing top
zh_CN: 顶部间距

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Secondary Button
zh_CN: 辅助按钮

en: Primary Button
zh_CN: 主要按钮

en: Button Type
zh_CN: 按钮类型

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Add Button
zh_CN: 添加按钮

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Text width
zh_CN: 文本宽度

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Show Subtitle
zh_CN: 显示字幕

en: Show Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Text with media on left
zh_CN: 左侧有媒体的文本

en: Text with media on right
zh_CN: 右侧有媒体的文本

en: Text only
zh_CN: 仅文本

en: Hero layout
zh_CN: 英雄布局

en: Overlay Shape
zh_CN: 覆盖形状

en: Shape Light
zh_CN: 清晰

en: Right Tilted Strips
zh_CN: 右倾斜条带

en: Right Tilted Lines
zh_CN: 右斜线

en: Left Tilted Lines
zh_CN: 左斜线

en: Dots
zh_CN: 圆点

en: Waves Inverted
zh_CN: 波浪倒转

en: Circles White Gradient
zh_CN: 圆形白色渐变

en: Circles Gradient
zh_CN: 圆形渐变

en: Circles 3
zh_CN: 圆形3

en: Circles 2
zh_CN: 圆形2

en: Two Circles
zh_CN: 两个圆

en: Many Rounded Squares Blue
zh_CN: 许多圆形正方形蓝色

en: Rounded Square Blue
zh_CN: 圆形正方形蓝色

en: 10deg Stripes
zh_CN: 10条你的条纹

en: Circles
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Shape Only
zh_CN: 仅形状

en: Overlay Type
zh_CN: 覆盖类型

en: Show Background Overlay
zh_CN: 显示背景覆盖

en: Youtube link
zh_CN: Youtube链接

en: Video Poster
zh_CN: 视频海报

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: Self Hosted Video
zh_CN: 自托管视频

en: Self Hosted
zh_CN: 自托管

en: Video type
zh_CN: 视频类型

en: Effect Speed
zh_CN: 影响速度

en: Slide Duration
zh_CN: 幻灯片持续时间

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Repeat %s
zh_CN: 重复%s

en: Do not repeat
zh_CN: 不要重复

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 底部右侧

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部中心

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 底部左侧

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 右侧居中

en: Center Center
zh_CN: 中部居中

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 左侧居中

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 顶部右侧

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部中心

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 顶部左侧

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Add Slide
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: Slide %s
zh_CN: 幻灯片%s

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select item
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Zigzag
zh_CN: 之字型

en: Split
zh_CN: 拆分视图

en: Book
zh_CN: 出版物

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Drops
zh_CN: 下降

en: Curve Asymmetrical
zh_CN: 曲线不对称

en: Curve
zh_CN: 曲线

en: Clouds
zh_CN: 云

en: Waves Pattern
zh_CN: 波型

en: Wave Brush
zh_CN: 波浪刷

en: Waves
zh_CN: 波浪

en: Pyramids
zh_CN: 金字塔

en: Mountains
zh_CN: 山

en: Opacity Tilt
zh_CN: 不透明度倾斜

en: Opacity Fan
zh_CN: 不透明风扇

en: Triangle Asymmetrical
zh_CN: 三角形不对称

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Tilt Flipped
zh_CN: 倾斜翻转

en: Tilt
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Divider height
zh_CN: 分隔线高度

en: Divider style
zh_CN: 分割线样式

en: Show bottom divider
zh_CN: 显示底部分隔线

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片演示

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 梯度

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Type
zh_CN: 背景类型

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Blog Settings
zh_CN: 博客设置

en: Footer Settings
zh_CN: 页脚设置

en: Hero Settings
zh_CN: 英雄设置

en: Navigation Settings
zh_CN: 导航设置

en: Top Bar Settings
zh_CN: 顶部栏设置

en: Content Settings
zh_CN: 内容设置

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Press return or enter to open this section
zh_CN: 请返回或进入来打开这个部分

en: Blog sidebar widget area
zh_CN: 博客侧栏小工具区域

en: Footer Menu
zh_CN: 页脚菜单

en: Header Menu
zh_CN: 标题菜单

en: Built using WordPress and %s
zh_CN: 使用WordPress和%s

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: No Tag
zh_CN: 没有标签

en: No Category
zh_CN: 没有类别

en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 搜索结果&#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 未找到页面

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Action Button %d
zh_CN: 动作按钮%d

en: Just click and start typing to change the site headline.
zh_CN: 只需单击并开始键入即可更改站点标题。

en: Click the pencil icon to edit the text
zh_CN: 单击铅笔图标编辑文本

en: Y
zh_CN: 年

en: Built using WordPress and the %s
zh_CN: 使用WordPress和%s生成

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Newer Comments <i class="font-icon-post fa fa-angle-double-right"></i>
zh_CN: 新的评论<i class="font-icon-post fa fa-angle-double-right"></i>

en: <i class="font-icon-post fa fa-angle-double-left"></i> Older Comments
zh_CN: <i class="font-icon-post fa fa-angle-double-left"></i>旧的评论

en: One Response
zh_CN: 一个回应

en: No Responses
zh_CN: 没有回应

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Front Page Template
zh_CN: 首页模板

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Full Width Template
zh_CN: 全宽模板

en: Current php version is: %1$s and the mininum required version is %2$s
zh_CN: 当前的PHP版本是：%1$s并且所需的最小版本是%2$s

en: You need to update your PHP version to use the %s.
zh_CN: 您需要更新PHP版本才能使用%s.

en: Colibri theme activation failed!
zh_CN: Colibri主题激活失败！

en: Go to Homepage!
zh_CN: 进入首页！

en: Sorry, page not found!
zh_CN: 对不起，找不到页面！

en: Next post
zh_CN: 下一篇文章

en: Previous post
zh_CN: 上一篇文章

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: by
zh_CN: 通过

en: {COMMENTS-COUNT} Responses
zh_CN: {COMMENTS-COUNT} 回应

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一篇

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一篇

en: Previous post:
zh_CN: 上一篇文章：

en: Previous:
zh_CN: 上一篇：

en: Next post:
zh_CN: 下一篇文章：

en: Next:
zh_CN: 下一篇:

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 我们似乎找不到您要找的东西。也许搜索能帮上忙。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有匹配的搜索条件。请使用其他关键字重试。

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发表你的第一篇文章了吗？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>.

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 找不到任何东西

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

en: Newer Comments
zh_CN: 新的评论

en: Older Comments
zh_CN: 旧的评论

en: % Responses
zh_CN: %回应

en: One response
zh_CN: 一个回应

en: No responses yet
zh_CN: 还没有回应

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search &hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索&hellip;

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：
